Opinie

6,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,4
Komfort
6,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
6,5
Udogodnienia
6,7
Personel
7,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,3

Opinie

    nz

    Ocena

    4,2
    28 sierpnia 2018
    Would not recommend to anyone to stay here. The photos shown are inaccurate. The place is over priced. You can get nicer places closer to town for cheaper. Do not go to the cafe attached. It is incredibly over priced for a small meal. We got a pizza which was the worst supermarket bought pizza you could get. It looked like staff felt sorry for us when they served the food to us because it was so bad
    Nothing good
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 sierpnia 2018
    5 min taxi ride to the city centre. We were able to check in earlier than check in time. Staff at front desk really went the extra mile in helping with our bags and language barriers.
    es

    Ocena

    8,3
    6 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Graham
    es

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 lipca 2018
    We had a room over looking the pool and there was a real loud noise , don’t know if it was a factory nearby, but it stopped at midnight so had a good night sleep
    Very convenient stop en route to Bilbao, within walking distance to town , have stayed there three times now gets better each time .
    None
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    20 lipca 2018

    Disappointed, we wouldn't go back.

    The pool area was very small, breakfast was basic. It said there was a restaurant on site but it was was very closed when we were there. It was about a 20 minute walk into town.
    Not a lot, it was clean, but very basic.
    Peter
    es

    Ocena

    10
    18 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kathy
    ie

    Ocena

    5,4
    2 lipca 2018

    I was disappointed in the location and the ambiance was very basic

    location, waiting for a room
    Traveller
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    1 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    John Barron
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    28 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Katerina
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    michael
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    27 marca 2018

    Basic accommodation!

    Double bed extremely small. Cafeteria and bar closed at 10pm just as we arrived which is very unusual for Saturday night in spain..And expensive for what is was.
    Location to the motorway out of logrono.
    Mike
    gb

    Ocena

    3,8
    18 lutego 2018

    Never again

    The room smelled of raw sewage, there was one pillow on a double bed, thin sheet no duvet (in Feb) one towel, breakfast hall unwelcoming and rowdy.
    Receptionist was pleasant
    es

    Ocena

    5,0
    29 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Verity
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    8 grudnia 2017
    Charged €6 for parking, not made clear. Room was a little cold and blankets thin
    good value for money
    Eric
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 października 2017

    It satisfied our requirements as a stop off on route.

    Situated adjacent to busy garage forecourt.
    Convenient position,handy for city shops,tapas bars and restaurants.
    Seasoned traveler
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    30 września 2017

    Convenient stopover en route to Bilbao

    Reception staff
    Price and location
    paul
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    29 września 2017

    I would not stop there again

    Restaurant was more like a road side cafe in the morning full of workman having there cafe and cigarettes I left without even a coffee and stopped at a roadside cafe which was much better
    Not very much
    Adrian
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    25 września 2017

    nice hotel

    Some unhelpful staff
    William from Scotland
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    22 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    8 września 2017

    Logrono very nice. Great tapas/bar street (Laurel Street).

    This is rather basic, but modern, built as part of a filling station and garage business. Not luxury, not romantic and about 20 minutes walk from the centre. However, it is a competent, basic hotel.
    Good, inexpensive parking facilities. Good WiFi.
Ładowanie opinii